New Music Releases 19th Feb 2016 #NewMusic #MusicIsEverything

Ra Ra Riot – Need Your Light

Wild Nothing – Life of Pause


Submotion Orchestra – Colour Theory

Choir of Young Believers – Grasque

Doug Tuttle – It Calls on Me

Tiny Deaths – Night Flowers (EP)

Deep Sea Diver – Secrets

The Cave Singers – Banshee

Lake Street Dive – Side Pony

Jack Garratt – Phase

BJ The Chicago Kid – In My Mind

Cavern of Antimatter – Void Beats / Invocation Trex

Golden Daze – Golden Daze

Sioux Falls – Rot Forever

Matmos – Ultimate Care II

So Pitted – neo

Animal Collective – Painting With


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s