New Music Releases 3rd June 2016 #MusicIsEverything

Still Parade – Concrete Vision

Steve Gunn – Eyes on the Lines

The Kills – Ace & Ice

Xenia Rubinos – Black Terry Cat

Joseph Arthur – The Family

Nick Leng – Drivers

Moonface & Siinai – My Best Human Face

The Casket Girls – The Night Machines

Fews – Means

Young Moon – Colt

Michael Kiwanuka – Love & Hate

Whitney – Light Upon the Lake

Speedy Ortiz – Foiled Again

Darren Hayman – Thankful Villages – Volume 1

Joshua Winstead – MMXX

Minor Victories – Minor Victories

The Claypool Lennon Delirium – Monolith of Phobos

Amber Arcades – Fading Lines

Cat’s Eyes – Treasure House

Paul Simon – Stranger to Stranger

William Tyler – Modern Country

Evans the Death – Vanilla

Erin Tobey – Middlemaze

Dark Suns – Everchild

Fear of Men – Fall Forever

Mourn – Ha, Ha, He

Ladyhawke – Wild Things

Tegan & Sara – Love You to Death

Maren Morris – Hero

The Strokes – Future Present Past (EP)


One response to “New Music Releases 3rd June 2016 #MusicIsEverything

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s