New Music Releases 8th April 2016 #NewMusic#MusicIsEverything

Frightened Rabbit – Painting of a Panic Attack

Teleman – Brilliant Sanity

Woods – City Sun Eater in the River of Light

Zakk Wylde – Book of Shadows II

Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals – Call it What it is

Holy Fever – The Wreckage

Peter Wolf – A Cure for Loneliness

The Lumineers – Cleopatra

Tim Hecker – Love Streams

Ben Watt – Fever Dream

Eliza and the Bear – Eliza and the Bear

Summer Flake – Hello Friends

Youthless – This Glorious No Age

Colin Stetson – SORROW

Hayes Carll – Lovers and Leavers

Deftones – Gore

Filter – Crazy Eyes

The Dandy Warhols – Distortland

Andrew Jones – No

Katerine – Le Film

Gallant – Ology

M83 – Junk

Parquet Courts – Human Performance

A Place to Bury Strangers – Kicking Out Jams

Lights – Midnight Machines

Mayer Hawthorne – Man About Town



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s