New Music Releases 1st April 2016 #NewMusic #MusicIsEverything

Woodpigeon – T R O U B L E

Kyson – A Book of Flying

John Congleton – Until the Horror Goes

Explosions in the Sky – The Wilderness

Mungolian Jet Set – A City So Convenient

John Kaada & Mike Patton – Bacteria Cult

Cheap Trick – Bang Zoom Crazy… Hello

Ash Koosha – I AKA I

Yeasayer – Amen and Goodbye

Trembling Bells – Wild Majestic Aire

Tacocat – Lost Time

Mogwai – Atomic

Bibio – A Mineral Love

Terrace Martin – Velvet Portraits

Moderat – III

Mike & The Melvins – Three Men and a Baby

Laura Gibson – Empire Builder

Hammock – Everything and Nothing

Bankruptcy – For the Future

Audacity – Hyper Vessels

Pet Shop Boys – Super

Andrew Bird – Are You Serious

Three Trapped Tigers – Silent Earthling

The Last Shadow Puppets – Everything You’ve Come to Expect

Starwalker – Starwalker

Operators – Blue Wave

Moonsorrow – Jumalten Aika

Graves at Sea – The Curse That Is

Autolux – Pussy’s Dead

Weezer – White Album

Tombs – All Empires Fall

The Heavy – Hurt & The Merciless

Frankie Cosmos – Next Thing

Black Mountain – IV

Leon Vynehall – Rojus

Com Truise – Silicon Tare

Bleached – Welcome the Worms

Teen Suicide – It’s the Big Joyous Celebration, Let’s Stir the Honeypot

iamthemorning – Lighthouse


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s