New Music Releases 18th March 2016 #MusicIsEverything

Lust for Youth – Compassion

Violent Soho – WACO

Public Memory – Wuthering Drum

Gun Outfit – Two Way Player

The Body – No One Deserves Happiness

The Word Alive – Dark Matter

Drug Pizza – Return to Content Mountain

Cullen Omori – New Misery

Soft Fangs – The Light

She Is We – War

Liima – ii

HÆLOS – Full Circle

Solar Bears – Advancement

Ital Tek – Hollowed

Glenn Jones – Fleeting

Delta Heavy – Paradise Lost

Spiritual Beggars – Sunrise to Sundown

Clark – The Last Panthers

Baauer – Aa

Meilyr Jones – 2013

Damien Jurado – Visions of Us on the Land

From The Jam – Smash the Clock

Iggy Pop – Post Pop Depression

Underworld – Barbara, Barbara, we face a shining future

Primal Scream – Chaosmosis

James – Girl at the End of the World

Soul Asylum – Change of Fortune


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s