New Music Releases 11th March 2016 #NewMusic #MusicIsEverything

Bent Shapes – Wolves of Want

Holy Wave – Freaks of Nurture

Richard J Birkin – Vigils

Mind Spiders – Prosthesis

Glint – Inverter

Little Green Cars – Ephemera

Desert Mountain Tribe – Either That or the Moon

Juliet K – All Unforgivable Things

Elzhi – Lead Poison

Cardiknox – Portrait

The Wild Feathers – Lonely is a Lifetime

Into It. Over It. – Standards

Horse Jumper of Love – Horse Jumper of Love

El Guincho – HiperAsia

The KVB – Of Desire

Jeremy Gara – Limn

Hospital Ships – The Past is Not a Flood

Beau – That Thing Reality

Polyphia – Renaissance

Adam Stafford – Taser Revelations

Lucius – Good Grief

Pete Yorn – ArrangingTime

Matt Corby – Telluric

Emmy the Great – Second Love

Brian Fallon – Painkillers


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s