New Music Releases 4th March 2016 #NewMusic #MusicIsEverything

Fatima Al Qadiri – Brute

Guerilla Toss – Eraser Stargazer

Yeti Lane – L’Aurore

Matthew Bourne – Moogmemory

Emika – Flashbacks

The Knocks – 55

Keeps – Brief Spirit

Jennifer O’Connor – Surface Noise

Wussy – Forever Sounds

Day Wave – Hard to Read (EP)

Carter Tanton – Jettison the Valley

Brett Harris – Up in the Air


Anenon – Petrol

Heron Oblivion – Heron Oblivion

Tonight Alive – Limitless

Josienne Clarke & Ben Walker – Through the Clouds (EP)

Sego – Once Was Lost Now Just Hanging Around

Robert Pollard – Of Course You Are

Eddi Front – Marina

Anna Meredith – Varmints

Låpsley – Long Way Home

Adult Books – Running from the Blows

Big Ups – Before a Million Universes

Club Cheval – Discipline

La Sera – Music for Listening to Music to

Thao & Get Down Stay Down – A Man Alive

Jack Garratt – Phase

Tiga – No Fantasy Required

The Cat Empire – Rising with the Sun

M Ward – More Rain

Poliça – United Crushers

Nada Surf – You Know Who You Are

The Coral – Distance Inbetween

Miike Snow – iii

Bas – Too High to Riot

Violent Femmes – We Can Do Anything


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s