New Music Releases 12th Feb 2016 #NewMusic #MusicIsEverything

Telegram – Operator

Secret Boyfriend – Memory Care Unit

Friendship Commanders – Dave

The Wave Pictures – A Season in Hull

SWMRS – Drive North

The Frights – You Are Going to Hate This

The Record Company – Give it Back to You

The Skiffle Players – Skifflin’

Flowers – Everyone’s Dying to Meet You

Radiation – Synesthetica

The Tet Holiday – Statues

Fay Hield – Old Adam

Magrudergrind – II

The Jezebels – Synthia

Me and My Drummer – Love is a Fridge

Wendy James – The Price of a Ticket

You Say Party – You Say Party

Basia Bulat – Good Advice

Eight Bells –Landless

Lacey Sturm – Life Screams

Gelbart – Preemptive Musical Offerings to Satisfy Our Future Masters

ukandanz – Awo

School of Seven Bells – SVIIB

Ivan Ave – Helping Hands

Lissie – My Wild West

Wynonna & The Big Noise – Wynonna & The Big Noise




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s