New Music Releases 22nd Jan 2016 #MusicIsEverything

Grafitti music

The Besnard Lakes – A Coliseum Complex Museum

Anchorsong – Ceremonial

Snippet – Surprise Baby (actually being released on 25th Jan)

Latitudes – Old Sunlight

Alex Smoke – Love Over Will

Promise & The Monster – Feed the Fire

Like Torches – Shelter

Conrad Keely – Original Machines

Roam – Backbone

Tortoise – The Catastrophist

Coasts – Coasts

Pop. 1280 – Paradise

Lionheart – Love Don’t Live Here

NZCA Lines – Infinite Summer

Aidan Knight – Each Other

Roly Porter – Third Law

Half Japanese – Perfect

Eleanor Friedberger – New View

Abbath – Abbath

The High Llamas – Here Come the Rattling Trees

The Janet Margolin – 32

Tindersticks – The Waiting Room

Shearwater – Jet Plane and Oxbow

Bonnie “Prince” Billy – Pond Scum

Ty Segall – Emotional Mugger

Suede – Night Thoughts

Tricky – Skilled Mechanics

King Charles – Gamble for a Rose

Savages – Adore Life

Chairlift – Moth

Megadeth – Dystopia



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s