New Music Releases 16th October 2015 #MusicIsEverything

loudReal Lies – Real Life

Maritime – Magnetic Bodies/Maps of Bones

Esmerine – Lost Voices

Young Rival – Interior Light

Ludovico Einaudi – Elements

Small Black – Best Blues

Gentlemans Pistols – Hustler’s Row

!!! (Chk Chk Chk) – As If

The Oh Hellos – Dear Wormwood

Neon Indian – Vega International Night School

Son Little – Son Little

The Casket Girls – The Piano Album

Nothing But Thieves – Nothing But Thieves

Deerhunter – Fading Frontier

Yacht – I Thought the Future Would Be Cooler

Allison Weiss – New Love

Dead Temple – Dead Temple

Inventions – Blanket Waves (EP)

Alela Diane & Ryan Francesconi – Cold Moon

Here We Go Magic – Be Small

Beach House – Thank Your Lucky Stars

The Twilight Sad – Òran Mór

Coheed & Cambria – The Colour Before the Sun

Alberta Cross – Alberta Cross

Jean Michel Jarre – Electronica 1: The Time Machine

Hugh Cornwell – The Rise and Fall of Hugh Cornwell

Saxon – Battering Ram


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s