New Music Releases 2nd October 2015 #MusicIsEverything #NewMusic

music is everythingGang Signs – Geist

Promised Land Sound – For Use and Delight

Express Rising – Fixed Rope

Hey Colossus – Radio Static High

John Grant – Grey Tickles, Black Pressure

Dukes of New York – Nails (single)

Lake Poets – Lake Poets

Deafheaven – New Bermuda

Kamasi Washington – The Epic

W.A.S.P. – Golgotha

Clutch – Psychic Warfare

Larry Gus – I Need New Eyes

Kylesa – Exhausting Fire

Mercury Rev – The Light in You

Born Ruffians – RUFF

Lucy Ward – I Dreamt I Was a Bird

The Icarus Line – All Things Under Heaven

Blitzen Trapper – All Across this Land

Editors – In Dream

Wavves – V

Trivium – Silence in the Snow

Faithless – Faithless 2.0

Squeeze – Cradle to the Grave


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s