New Music Releases 18th September 2015

Nicolas-Godin-Widerstehe-Doch-Der-Sünde-770x415This week, there are so many new albums due for release that I’ve decided to do away with impartiality for a change, and choose five of my favourites for you to listen to immediately! Don’t worry, though, there will also be a list of everything else for you to investigate! Enjoy!

Diat – Positive Energy

Nicolas Godin – Contrepoint

Mild High Club – Timeline

Big Air – Don’t Care

Lucero – All a Man Should Do

Battles – La Di Da Di

Ought – Sun Coming Down

Telekinesis – Ad Infinitum

Homeshake – Midnight Shack

Skylar Spence – Prom King

Salad Boys – Metalmania

Bob Moses – Days Gone By

Sean Nicholas Savage – Other Death

Windhand – Grief’s Infernal Flower

Baio – The Names

Robert Forster – Songs to Play

The Kickback – Sorry All Over the Place

HeCTA – The Diet

Destruction Unit – Negative Feedback Resistor

Turnpike Troubadours – Turnpike Troubadours

Superhuman Happiness – Escape Velocity

Botany – Dimming Awe, The Light is Raw

Grift – Syner

Robert Delong – In the Cards

Earl Burrows – No Love for the Drowning

Glen Hansard – Didn’t He Ramble

Metric – Pagans in Vegas

Blackmore’s Night – All Our Yesterdays

David Gilmour – Rattle that Lock

Chris Cornell – Higher Truth

Shinedown – Threat to Survival

Duran Duran – Paper Gods


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s