New Music Releases 11th September 2015

MicachuGentleFolk – Into the Greenwood

Bring Me the Horizon – That’s the Spirit

California Honeydrops – The River’s Invitation

Nomine – Inside Nomine

Presents for Sally – Colours and Changes

Micachu and The Shapes – Good Sad Happy Bad

Craig Finn – Faith in the Future

Empress Of – Me

The Easy Outs – Desolate Row

Masayoshi Fujita – Apologues

Carter Tutti Void – f (x)

Little Simz – A Curious Tale of Trials & Persons

Gary Clark Jr. – The Story of Sonny Boy Slim

Richard Hawley – Hollow Meadows

Ben Folds – So There

Low – Ones and Sixes

Stereophonics – Keep the Village Alive

Slayer – Repentless



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s