New Music Releases 4th September 2015

uncle acidWidowspeak – All Yours

Dâm-Funk – Invite the Light

Five Finger Death Punch – Got Your Six

Uncle Acid and The Deadbeats – The Night Creeper

The Wonder Years – No Closer to Heaven

Painted Palms – Horizons

Travis Scott – Rodeo

The Dear Hunter – Act IV: Rebirth in Reprise

Oh Wonder – Oh Wonder

The Arcs – Yours, Dreamily

Diane Coffee – Everybody’s a Good Dog


Helen – The Original Faces

Savant – Artificial Dance

Lou Barlow – Brace the Wave

Marrow – The Gold Standard

The View – Ropewalk

Public Image Limited – What the World Needs Now

Iron Maiden – The Book of Souls

The Libertines – Anthems for Doomed Youth


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s