New Music Releases 28th August 2015

defeaterDestroyer – Poison Season

Backyard Babies – Four by Four

Cold Showers – Matter of Choice

Halsey – Badlands

Silicon – Personal Computer

Defeater – Abandoned

All Dogs – Kicking Every Day

Foals – What Went Down

Beach House – Depression Cherry

Wildflowers – On the Inside

Sui Zhen – Secretly Susan

Georg Holm and Orri Páll Dýrason from Sigur Ros – Circe

Soilwork – The Ride Majestic

Yo La Tengo – Stuff Like That There

Motörhead – Bad Magic

Steep Canyon Rangers – Radio


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s