New Music Releases w/c 15th June 2015

1607617This week’s new music releases…

Active Child – Mercy

Cold Cave – Full Cold Moon

Dave Monks – All Signs Point to Yes

Hudson Mohawke – Lantern

Mates of State – You’re Going to Make It (EP)

Jaakko Eino Kalevi – Jaakko Eino Kalevi

Ryn Weaver – The Fool

Fucked Up – Year of the Hare (EP)

Heartless Bastards – Restless Ones

Giorgio Moroder – Déjà Vu

Everything Everything – Get to Heaven

Christopher Paul Stelling – Labor Against Waste

Neil Young and Promise of the Real – The Monsanto Years


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s