New Music Releases w/c 11th May 2015


This week’s new music releases are:

We Are The Ocean – ARK

Barbarossa – Imager

Crocodiles – Boys

Royce Wood Junior – The Ashen Tang

Novella – Land

Bernard + Edith – Jem

Surfer Blood – 1000 Palms

Patrick Watson – Love Songs for Robots (the title track of which was my Song of the Week last week!)

Juan Wauters – Who? Me?

The Holydrug Couple – Moonlust

Pfarmers – Gunnera

Icky Blossoms – Mask

Prurient – Frozen Niagara Falls

The Tallest Man On Earth – Dark Bird is Home

Blanck Mass – Dumb Flesh

Roisin Murphy – Hairless Toys


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s