Dotty Mixtures: Forget & Remember Songs 11 January 2013

memory

Artist Song
Deacon Blue Here I Am In London Town
Journey Remember Me
The Beatles Things We Said Today
Pink Floyd Shine On You Crazy Diamond
The Family Cat Remember What It Is That You Love
Simple Minds Don’t You Forget About Me
Take That Never Forget
Pulp Do You Remember The First Time?
Dirty Three I Remember A Time When You Used To Love Me
Radiohead How To Disappear Completely
Red House Painters Have You Forgotten?
Ryan Adams (Whiskeytown) Somebody Remembers The Rose
Elvis Presley I Forgot To Remember To Forget
The Ramones I Remember You
The Raindrops The Kind Of Boy You Can’t Forget
Air Remember
U2 The Unforgettable Fire
The Eagles Hotel California
Doves Almost Forgot Myself
PM Dawn Set Adrift On Memory Bliss
Peter Gabriel I Don’t Remember
REM I Remember California
Otis Redding I’ve Got Dreams To Remember
Patrice Rushdon Forget Me Nots
The Wildhearts The People That Life Forgot
Mark Van Hoen I Remember
Buffalo Tom Don’t Forget Me
Wilco Forget The Flowers
Beautiful South Song For Whoever
The Twilight Sad And She Would Darken The Memory

SONG OF THE WEEK:

Leave a Reply

